Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Lukas
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. August 2018

    Gutes hostel im Zentrum von Varna

    Brim Frühstück sollte man nicht zu viel erwarten. Es gab nur ein Bad in dem man wirklich duschen könnte.
    Die privaten Schlafboxen waren sehr angenehm. Der Besitzer und das Personal sind auch sehr nett. Die Lage ist auch Spitze!
    Sara und Lea
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. August 2018
    Gutes Frühstück, freundliches und auskunftsicheres Personal, nach Check out sichere Gepäckaufbewahrung möglich
    Benedikt C.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    27. Juni 2018

    Super Lage, schlechte Betten und Bad

    Laute Federbetten (krachen bei jeder Bewegung) Sehr hohe Hochbetten Extrem kleines Bad, welches zugleich als Toilette dient
    Super Lage
    Alberto Massimo
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. August 2018

    Very good deal for what you pay

    The showers are more like extension of the sink by adding a shower tube to the sink, rather than proper showers. Don't push too far items in the locker box or you'll have to crawl in to get them back Beds might seem a bit intimidating at first as they are literally rectangular shaped boxes if you are a bit claustrophobic, it is also not comfortable to put properly the bed sheets as you can't stand while putting them but you got to crawl inside
    Very good deal for money. Very friendly staff. 5 minutes from the beach, vegetarian open till late falafel place nearby and cheap self-service cantine and bakeries with good pizza nearby. Free tea & coffee. Very central, just in the walking area near the main cathedral and tourist information. Courtyard outside. Free 1 hour bike if you stay for more than 2 nights. Plugs for telephone near your bed.
    Polina
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    14. August 2018

    OK for a one-night stay, but wouldn't stay longer

    There are much better hostels in Varna, if you are willing to pay just one extra dollar. There are no rooms, just one hall with capsula beds. During the day it was very hot, since the air con was off. During the night they switched it on. The bathroom facilities are extremely small. Staff were OK but not very communicative.
    The location was central. Availability of lockers. Security was good. Overall, it's fine for a one night stay
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joanna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. August 2018

    Unexpectedly great

    Nice staff, very caring owner - Andrei let my brother check-in earlier. Short walk to the beach and the city center, close to all eateries and anything you may need:) definitely good value for money.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. August 2018

    I would like to stay there again

    Shower, not tasty milk on breakfast, wi fi sometimes lost singnal in my bed
    Guys in a hostel was really helpful, they allowed us to go the hostel at 4am. We could also leave Our lauggage and take a shower without Time limit. Perfect location. Don't be suprised with shower 😂 I think i would like to back there
    Andreea
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    5. August 2018
    The bathroom was incredibly small and it also served as a shower( they had 2 in total) . The breakfast was nothing special (cheese, ham, some cornflakes and milk) . The staff was not super welcoming and didn't speak very good english . Overall i didn't really enjoy my stay, it was just a roof over my head .
    The beds were pretty good, bedsheets clean and the locker underneath the bed was very spacious .
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    2. August 2018

    Poor

    After checking in and receiving our beds we went outside to have walk. We came back later that night to hear from one of the staff that our beds were given to other guests. Very annoying and frustrating, so after a small discussion and argument, he eventually decided to give us 2 other beds including one bed of himself which he was using. A mistake like that should not happen, if it was a mistake. Shower hoses in toilet rooms together, where you can barely fit, and very dirty.
    Location
    Emma
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    LINGYU
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    4. Juli 2018
    no
    nice staff and private space
    Knowmad
    tm

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    4. Juli 2018

    Claustrophobic dorms, poor English, good location.

    Very very small hostel. It should not even be qualified a 'hostel'. It's like 20 people on a very small basement, with two shower/WCs. There are cameras IN THE ROOMS!! Some staff speaks 0 level of English. Dorm room for 13 people is messy and poorly designed, bed capsules are extremely claustrophobic and poorly ventilated. Looks better in pictures than in reality.
    Location is really good. Check in process is simple and quick. Card payment accepted. Plug near bed, wifi ok.
    May-Grace
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Juni 2018
    Kitchen
    Location
    maria kostova
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. Juni 2018
    Nice hostel
    Richard
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Juni 2018

    Vivacious Varna

    Football on tv, breakfast, location, nice pod beds
    Milen Bakalov
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Juni 2018

    Good hostel in Varna

    Friendly staff, nice conditions, cleanliness of the rooms, nice beds, breakfast.
    Alv33rt
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Emily Waring
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    23. Juni 2018

    Okay for one night...

    Toilets/showers were awful. Shower and toilet in the same tiny cubicle, meaning toilet was always soaking.
    Private bed, kinda feels like you're sleeping in a coffin though (you have to crawl in)
Bewertungen werden geladen